Home

-Hi, it’s me again.
-Hello.
-I don’t suppose you have any shifts for me this week?
-No, I’m afraid it doesn’t look like it.
-Aah…that’s a shame.

I suppose I’ll just go do some writing then.

 

Well, perhaps not an erotic dystopian cyber thriller. Not just yet anyway. Maybe a couple of reviews, some funny pictures and reflections on a newly discovered quotation by Shakespeare.

No reason to leave the house means I can devote myself to the following:

 

and maybe a little of this

Leave a Reply

